My First Tony Moly Items ^^

Since JYJ has endorsed Tony Moly, I look forward to buying any of its products. And finally I can get my hands on them today.

I bought a Party Lover Auto Eyeliner 01 Black and a sachet of Dr. Tony AC Control Spot Patch. I must control myself not to buy more than I need despite many interesting – and cute packaged – items.

Based on my quick observation, the price of Tony Moly skin care products are cheaper than Etude and it has more varieties of lip products.

Here is my shopping spree ^^

Image
Tony Moly Eyeliner & Spot Patch

I think I’ll buy more product when the time I need it comes and after I search the ingredients online.

Leave a Reply

