Fangoods to Drool Over: Siwonlover’s name cards & Caffe Latte’s Stickers

My package from Hongkong has arrived! Four Siwonlover’s name cards and two sets of Siwon’s Caffe Latte stickers.

Image

Thanks a million to my dear fellow Siwonlover staff, Natally, who sent me these beautiful fangoods.

The name card has two sides. One side with Siwon’s photo and the other contains Siwon’s drawing made by Somei, a talented Siwonlover staff from Iraq ^^. The cards were given out by Natally at SS4 Encore in Seoul last May. One of mine is now hung at Cozzi & Friends Restaurant (Korean restaurant) at Gandaria City, Jakarta.

Image

There are nine stickers with different poses of Siwon. I wanna stick one of them on my EZ-link card or my Jakcard 🙂 Oh, which one should I choose? LOL…..

Leave a Reply

